Contact Us

We’re located in the heart of the San Fernando Valley! Just west of the 405 Freeway, between Roscoe and Sherman Way. Adjacent to the Anheuser Busch plant, near Van Nuys Airport.

Hours

Mon-Fri7:00am – 4:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Call Us

Toll Free(866) 811-2909
Local (818) 786-5800
Fax (818)786-5801

Write us a Message

We’re happy to answer any questions you have or provide you with an estimate. Just send us a message in the form below or call us!

Sales Department

General Sales Inquiry: sales@valencialumber.com

Jeff Niedermeyer

Founder, Sales, Lumber Buyer

A 3rd-generation lumber guy from Portland: not much he doesn’t know about wood, started the company in 2000. Jeff has the rare ability to stay awake through an entire televised tennis match.

jeffn@valencialumber.com

Read More

Dan Seeman

Partner, Sales, Credit, Buyer

Dan stepped out of the sawdust of cabinet shops long ago, moved into sales, and has been an owner for almost 20 years. Our customers count on that experience when seeking solutions.

dans@valencialumber.com

Read More

Marc Stockland

Sales Manager, Partner

15 years of finding solutions for customers. Marc is The go-to guy for unique challenges in the world of Lumber products. As our new Sales manager, Marc is now helping people help people.

marcs@valencialumber.com

Read More

Dusty Seeman

Sales

16 years in and Dusty is really good at solving customer problems. Lumber, panels, hardware, or milling: Dusty has it or will get it. Which makes for riveting conversation over a cold beer (not).

dustys@valencialumber.com

Read More

Richard Aguinaga

Sales

Richard didn’t know how much he learned from his Dad about lumber until he joined us, knowledge that our customers enjoy every day. A man for all seasons: Dodgers//Summer, Rams/Fall, Lakers/Winter

richarda@valencialumber.com

Read More

Enrique Ruvalcaba

Warehouse and Transportation  Manager

Every business has one, the guy that everyone goes to when they want something done. Enrique is that guy for us. (Don’t tell him I said that). Hear Enrique’s story in his own words: Click HERE

enriquer@valencialumber.com

Read More

Chris Moran

The Rookie, Sales

Dog lover and recovering sneaker-head. These might be true about Chris: Lakers fan, music lover, bestselling cookbook author. Yes, none of this matters to you, but you know you’ll read more below…

chrism@valencialumber.com

Read More

Memo Sanchez

Customer Service, Manager of accessories lines

That guy you’re talking to and suddenly realize, “wow, this guy really knows his stuff!”. That’s Memo. 33 years of knowledge is yours, no extra charge. Come in and say hello.

memos@valencialumber.com

Read More

Martin Navarro

Customer Service and Inside Sales

Martin was there when Valencia Lumber was born, working for our sister company, California Millworks. We were fortunate to have Martin join us in 2011, and so are our customers.

martinn@valencialumber.com

Read More

Juan Lopez

Customer Service and Inside Sales

Starting his 23rd year in the world of wood, Juan came aboard in 2006. Juan is “The Big Boss” on Saturdays, and his big smile and even bigger personality keep the Saturday customers coming back!

juanl@valencialumber.com

Read More

Mike Hugens

Inside Sales and Accessories Buyer

We’re happy to have Mike join us after 20 years at Arroyo Hardwoods in Pasadena. Mike knows lumber and all the ways that people use it. Mike is happy to share his hands-on knowledge with you!

mikeh@valencialumber.com

Read More