Contact Us

We’re located in the heart of the San Fernando Valley! Just west of the 405 Freeway, between Roscoe and Sherman Way. Adjacent to the Anheuser Busch plant, near Van Nuys Airport.

Hours

Mon-Fri 7:00am – 4:00pm

Call Us

Toll Free(866) 811-2909
Local (818) 786-5800
Fax (818)786-5801

Write us a Message

We’re happy to answer any questions you have or provide you with an estimate. Just send us a message in the form below or call us!

    Sales Department

    General Sales Inquiry: sales@valencialumber.com

    Jeff Niedermeyer

    Founder, Sales, Lumber Buyer

    A 3rd-generation lumber guy from Portland: not much he doesn’t know about wood, started the company in 2000. Jeff has the rare ability to stay awake through an entire televised tennis match.

    jeffn@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Dan Seeman

    Partner, Sales, Credit, Buyer

    Dan stepped out of the sawdust of cabinet shops long ago, moved into sales, and has been an owner for almost 20 years. Our customers count on that experience when seeking solutions.

    dans@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Marc Stockland

    Sales Manager, Partner

    (Guess we can’t pick on the Niners any more) 15 years of finding solutions for customers. Marc is The go-to guy for unique challenges in the world of Lumber products. As our new Sales manager, Marc is now helping people help people.

    marcs@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Dusty Seeman

    Sales

    16 years in and Dusty is really good at solving customer problems. Lumber, panels, hardware, or milling: Dusty has it or will get it. Which makes for riveting conversation over a cold beer (not).

    dustys@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Richard Aguinaga

    Sales

    Richard didn’t know how much he learned from his Dad about lumber until he joined us, knowledge that our customers enjoy every day. A man for all seasons: Dodgers//Summer, Rams/Fall, Lakers/Winter

    richarda@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Chris Moran

    The Rookie, Sales

    Dog lover and recovering sneaker-head. These might be true about Chris: Lakers fan, music lover, bestselling cookbook author. Yes, none of this matters to you, but you know you’ll read more below…

    chrism@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Enrique Ruvalcaba

    Warehouse and Transportation Manager

    Every business has one, the guy that everyone goes to when they want something done. Enrique is that guy for us. (Don’t tell him I said that). Hear Enrique’s story in his own words: Click HERE

    enriquer@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Ryan Curran

    Sales Support

    Every LA company has one: an aspiring performer. Fortunately for us, Ryan’s passion is Improv Comedy, so even if he makes it big, he’ll still need a paying job to support himself 😉. We hope so, he’s a huge asset to us and to our customers.

    ryanc@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Martin Navarro

    Customer Service and Inside Sales

    Martin was there when Valencia Lumber was born, working for our sister company, California Millworks. We were fortunate to have Martin join us in 2011, and so are our customers.

    martinn@valencialumber.com

    Read More

    Juan Lopez

    Customer Service and Inside Sales

    Starting his 23rd year in the world of wood, Juan came aboard in 2006. Juan is “The Big Boss” on Saturdays, and his big smile and even bigger personality keep the Saturday customers coming back!

    juanl@valencialumber.com

    Read More