fbpx
WE ARE OPEN FOR WALK-IN SHOPPING! TRUCK DELIVERY AND CURBSIDE PICKUP ALSO AVAILABLE.

COVID-19 Update: We Are Open M-F 7am to 4pm for walk-in business.

By March 25, 2020Uncategorized

THE GOAL OF VALENCIA LUMBER AND PANEL IS TO PROVIDE THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF HEALTH AND SAFETY FOR ALL WHILE FULFILLING OUR MISSION TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE TO OUR LOYAL CUSTOMERS

Masks that cover the mouth and nose are required at all times on our premises. Please Maintain the Recommended Minimum Safe Distance of 6 feet At All Times.

  1. IF YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER IN ADVANCE, we will be better able to get your order loaded and get you on your way quickly. Telephone, e-mail or text (see contact info below) 
  2. AS MUCH ADVANCE NOTICE AS POSSIBLE, PLEASE
  3. WAIT FOR CONFIRMATION and an estimated time that your order will be available. We will call, text, or e-mail you with this information. 
  4. PAYMENT MUST BE COMPLETED before the order will be prepared. Acceptable terms are: On Account, Credit Card, Zelle
  5. IF PAYMENT HAS BEEN ARRANGED, WE WILL GLADLY BRING YOUR ORDER OUT FOR YOU. NOTIFY US WHEN YOU ARRIVE: 818-786-5800
  6. WE CAN LOAD YOUR ORDER BY FORKLIFT only if you have a suitable vehicle: Flatbed Truck, Flatbed Trailer, Overhead Rack. NOT a Pickup Truck, Van, or Box Truck
  7. WE ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU IN LOADING YOUR MATERIAL, BUT WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE THAT MIGHT OCCUR DURING LOADING

Our salespeople can be contacted by cell, text or e-mail: 

Marc Stockland 661-212-1881  marcs@valencialumber.com

Dusty Seeman 661-212-1146   dustys@valencialumber.com

Richard Aguinaga 661-212-1643 richarda@valencialumber.com Habla Espanol

Chris MoraN 818-371-1251    chrism@valencialumber.com

Ryan Curran 661-212-5752 ryanc@valencialumber.com

Dom Carrillo 661-753-7406 domc@valencialumber.com

Jeff Niedermeyer 661-212-1867 jeffn@valencialumber.com 

Dan Seeman 661-212-1868   dans@valencialumber.com

Enrique Ruvalcaba 661-212-1875 enriquer@valencialumber.com Habla Espano

Martin Navarro 661-510-5199 martinn@valencialumber.com (After 11am) Habla Espanol 

If you cannot reach your salesperson, any of the people listed above can assist you. You can also CALL 818-786-5800, or e-MAIL sales@valencialumber.com

Leave a Reply