fbpx

COVID-19 Update: We Are Open M-F for Truck Delivery & Unassisted Customer Pickup

By March 25, 2020Uncategorized

THE GOAL OF VALENCIA LUMBER AND PANEL IS TO PROVIDE THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF HEALTH AND SAFETY FOR ALL WHILE FULFILLING OUR MISSION TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE TO OUR LOYAL CUSTOMERS

THEREFORE, STARTING ON FRIDAY, MARCH 27, WE WILL BEGIN ACCEPTING ORDERS FOR CUSTOMER PICK-UP, MON-FRI, ON THE FOLLOWING BASIS:

Please Maintain the Recommended Minimum Safe Distance of 6 feet At All Times!

  1. PLACE YOUR ORDER IN ADVANCE by telephone, e-mail or text (see contact info below) 
  2. MINIMUM ONE HOUR advance notice is required
  3. WAIT FOR CONFIRMATION and an estimated time that your order will be available. We will call, text, or e-mail you with this information. 
  4. PAYMENT MUST BE COMPLETED before the order will be prepared. Acceptable terms are: On Account, Credit Card, Zelle
  5. NOTIFY US WHEN YOU ARRIVE: 818-786-5800
  6. YOUR ORDER WILL BE STAGED in our parking lot with a sign showing your name and a detailed packing list.
  7. UNFORTUNATELY OUR STAFF WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ASSIST in loading your order onto your vehicle. You WILL MOST LIKELY NEED A HELPER TO LOAD YOUR ORDER
  8. WE CAN LOAD YOUR ORDER BY FORKLIFT only if you have a suitable vehicle: Flatbed Truck, Flatbed Trailer, Overhead Rack. NOT a Pickup Truck, Van, or Box Truck 
    • MAINTAIN 6-FOOT SEPARATION AT ALL TIMES 
    • Or, stay in your vehicle while our crewman loads your truck
    • He will not strap your load for you
  9. OUR CREWMAN WILL ASK FOR THE FIRST AND LAST NAME OF THE PERSON RECEIVING THE MATERIALS. He will note that on our copy of the paperwork. This will serve as acknowledgment of receipt.

Our salespeople can be contacted by cell, text or e-mail: 

Marc Stockland 661-212-1881  marcs@valencialumber.com

Dusty Seeman 661-212-1146   dustys@valencialumber.com

Richard Aguinaga 661-212-1643 richarda@valencialumber.com Habla Espanol

Chris Mora 818-371-1251    chrism@valencialumber.com

Ryan Curran 661-212-5752 ryanc@valencialumber.com

Jeff Niedermeyer 661-212-1867 jeffn@valencialumber.com 

Dan Seeman 661-212-1868   dans@valencialumber.com

Enrique Ruvalcaba 661-212-1875 enriquer@valencialumber.com Habla Espano

Martin Navarro 661-510-5199 martinn@valencialumber.com (After 11am) Habla Espanol 

If you cannot reach your salesperson, any of the people listed above can assist you. You can also CALL 818-786-5800, e-MAIL sales@valencialumber.com, or TEXT Ryan @ 661-212-5752.

OUR RETAIL AND SELF-SERVICE OPERATIONS REMAIN CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Leave a Reply